DNA PLAYLISTS
17767
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-17767,single-format-standard,bridge-core-1.0.6,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

DNA PLAYLISTS

DNA PLAYLISTS


HELLO DNA MUSIK FRIENDS!

It is our mission in life to help all of you creative audiovisual producers out there find the perfect music for your productions – fast and easy. And that’s why we are constantly updating our PLAYLISTS with new content from all of our wonderful labels from around the world. So in a nutshell, our PLAYLISTS can definitely be seen, or better yet heard, as a „Best Of“ DNA MUSIK Repertoire. Believe me, we are really investing a lot of time and ears in this ongoing labor of love in finding all of those Top Tracks for you. But that’s not all! We’ve taken this a step further and have created PLAYLIST CATEGORIES such as MUSIC GENRES, COUNTRIES & REGIONS, MOODS, TRAILER BEDS, SEASONS, HOLIDAYS & EVENTS, PEOPLE & FEELINGS, TV TOPICS, ELEMENTS, INSTRUMENTS, DANCE, SONGS and CLASSICAL. So now, when you choose one of the many PLAYLIST CATEGORIES, the window will open and you will find all music relating to this particular subject. And that’s still not all! We’ve also created some NEW PLAYLISTS. You’ve been searching for music for a particular project that requires some ALTERNATIVE ROCK, ANGER & AGGRESSION, BRIT POP, DUBSTEP, DRUM AND BASS, EDM, ELECTRO, GRUNGE, HARD ROCK, HIP HOP & URBAN, HOUSE, INDIE ROCK, LOVE & ROMANCE, NIGHT TIME, POP PARTY, PUNK, SYNTHPOP, TECHNO & TRANCE or WIND & AIR? Well, look no further, we’ve got you covered in all of those areas. Check them out HERE.

We’ve also worked on our SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS and would like to invite you today to check us out. We’re on Facebook and Twitter and we post whatever we feel are over the top excellent and worth paying attention to references and compositions from the DNA MUSIK vault of musical treasures.

So, how about it? LIKE us!
facebook.com/dnamusikgermany
twitter.com/DNAMusikGmbH

And if you would like a couple of our labels packed into a nutshell, we’ve got fully loaded PITCH HAMMER and MINDS AND MUSIC USB sticks to go. Just give us a call at +49 8243-99322-0 or send us an E-Mail at info@dna-musik.com in order to receive a stick free of charge.

We always enjoy hearing from you.

Yours Truly,

Anet & The DNA MUSIK Soundcrew

DNA PLAYLISTS
17762
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-17762,single-format-standard,bridge-core-1.0.6,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

DNA PLAYLISTS

DNA PLAYLISTS

LIEBE FREUNDE DER DNA MUSIK!

Wir sind stets bemüht allen Filmschaffenden das Leben zu erleichtern, indem wir regelmäßig unsere PLAYLISTS mit aktuellen Titeln aus den Neuerscheinungen unserer Labels auf dem neuesten Stand halten. Die PLAYLISTS könnt Ihr also als eine Art „Best Of“ des DNA MUSIK Repertoires verstehen – wir investieren hier wirklich viel Zeit und viele Ohren, um die Top Tracks für Euch rauszupicken. Aber das ist noch nicht genug, denn ab sofort gibt es auch Überbegriffe der einzelnen PLAYLISTS, wie MUSIC GENRES, COUNTRIES & REGIONS, MOODS, TRAILER BEDS, SEASONS, HOLIDAYS & EVENTS, PEOPLE & FEELINGS, TV TOPICS, ELEMENTS, INSTRUMENTS, DANCE, SONGS und CLASSICAL. Diese Überbegriffe werden ganz sicher die Suche nach Euren musikalischen Bedürfnissen erleichtern. Und das ist immer noch nicht alles! Ihr sucht schon lange vergeblich nach Themen wie ALTERNATIVE ROCK, ANGER & AGGRESSION, BRIT POP, DUBSTEP, DRUM AND BASS, EDM, ELECTRO, GRUNGE, HARD ROCK, HIP HOP & URBAN, HOUSE, INDIE ROCK, LOVE & ROMANCE, NIGHT TIME, POP PARTY, PUNK, SYNTHPOP, TECHNO & TRANCE und WIND & AIR, doch leider war nie etwas Passendes dabei? Jetzt könnt ihr endlich aufatmen, denn all diese Rubriken gibt es HIER.

Außerdem haben wir unsere SOCIAL MEDIA AKTIVITÄTEN noch weiter ausgebaut und laden Euch heute ein, daran teilzuhaben! Wir sind auf Facebook und Twitter zu finden und halten Euch dort mit neuen, herausragenden Kompositionen und Referenzen aus unserem DNA MUSIK Repertoire auf dem Laufenden.

Sei dabei und LIKE uns!
facebook.com/dnamusikgermany
twitter.com/DNAMusikGmbH

Zu guter Letzt gibt es auch neue aktualisierte USB Sticks von PITCHHAMMER & MINDS AND MUSIC. Ein Anruf oder eine E-Mail an info@dna-musik.com genügt, um einen oder mehrere dieser praktischen Datenträger zu erhalten.

Wir freuen uns immer von Euch zu hören.

Anet & DNA MUSIK Soundcrew