ELEMENTS
Die richtige Musik für Ihren Film, Ihre Filmproduktion, Dokumentation, Beitrag, Werbung
17210
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17210,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.0,vc_responsive
 

PLAYLIST

Elements

FORESTS & JUNGLES

FORESTS & JUNGLES

download

For documentaries about ecology and forest conservation, research in rainforest canopies, or endangered plants and wildlife species in the jungle. More specific than our Nature Playlist.

NATURE

NATURE

download

Mother Nature and all her beauty, her variety, her anger and vengeance. This collection is a great resource for nature filmers. More can be found in Forests & Woodlands or Desert, as well as the seasonal Playlists Spring, Summer, Autumn / Fall, and Winter.

SPACE

SPACE

download

The final frontier. And an endless subject and location for films. Our composers have come up with some heavenly tracks. Our Ambient Beds – Light Playlist may also be interesting.

WATER & WAVES

WATER & WAVES

download

Ahoy! A pirate’s chest collection of maritime beds with themes for oceans, lakes and rivers, waves and streams, water and underwater Fx and whale songs, mermaids, swashbuckling pirates, and sea shanties, swimming, snorkeling, diving, drowning, and deep sea research.

WEATHER

WEATHER

download

Everyone loves to talk about the weather. Especially now with extreme weather fronts caused by global warming. Here are some great underscores, complimented by our seasonal Playlists: Autumn / Fall, Spring, Summer, and Winter.

WIND & AIR

WIND & AIR

download

They may be invisible, yet we love to feel the breeze blowing through our hair, hear the whistle of thermal winds in the mountains, and ponder about the jetstreams flowing through the atmosphere. Set sail or go fly a kite!

WINTER

WINTER

download

Musical underscores for snowy landscapes, frosted windowpanes, blizzards, and arctic cold.

ELEMENTS
Die richtige Musik für Ihren Film, Ihre Filmproduktion, Dokumentation, Beitrag, Werbung
Trailer, Clip, Teaser, Doku, Thriller, Comedy, TV-Show, Drama, Story, Action, Sports
17209
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17209,bridge-core-1.0.6,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
 

PLAYLIST

Elements

FORESTS & JUNGLES

FORESTS & JUNGLES

download

Für Dokumentationen über Ökologie und die Erhaltung von Wäldern, Forschung unter den Baumkronen des Regenwalds oder bedrohte Pflanzen und Tiere im Dschungel. Spezifischer als unsere Nature Playlist.

NATURE

NATURE

download

Mutter Natur in ihrer ganzen Schönheit, ihrer Vielfalt, ihrer Gewalt und ihrer Rache. Diese Sammlung bietet tolles Material für Naturfilmer. Mehr davon findest du in Forests & Woodlands oder Desert, sowie in den Jahreszeiten-Playlists Spring, Summer, Autumn / Fall und Winter.

SPACE

SPACE

download

Unendliche Weiten. Und ein zeitloses Thema und Schauplatz für Filme. Unsere Komponisten haben ein paar himmlische Tracks entworfen. Unsere Ambient Beds – Light Playlist könnte auch interessant sein.

WATER & WAVES

WATER & WAVES

download

Ahoi! Eine Piratenschatztruhe randvoll mit maritimen Beds und Themen für Ozeane, Seen und Flüsse, Wellen und Ströme, Wasser- und Unterwasser-Effekte sowie Walgesänge, Meerjungfrauen, verwegene Piraten und Seemannslieder, Schwimmen, Schnorcheln, Tauchen, Ertrinken und Tiefseeforschung.

WEATHER

WEATHER

download

Jeder redet gerne über das Wetter. Besonders heute, mit all den durch die Erderwärmung verursachten extremen Wetterfronten. Hier findest du tolle Untermalungen, ergänzt durch unsere Jahreszeiten-Playlists: Autumn / Fall, Spring, Summer und Winter.

WIND & AIR

WIND & AIR

download

Auch wenn man es nicht sehen kann, so lieben wir doch das Gefühl, wenn eine Brise durch unser Haar weht, wenn wir die Windströme durchs Gebirge pfeifen hören oder wenn wir über durch die Luft fließende Jetstreams sinnieren. Setz die Segel oder lass einen Drachen steigen!

WINTER

WINTER

download

Musikalische Untermalungen für verschneite Landschaften, vereiste Fensterscheiben, Schneestürme und arktische Kälte.