DANCES
Die richtige Musik für Ihren Film, Ihre Filmproduktion, Dokumentation, Beitrag, Werbung
17217
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17217,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.0,vc_responsive
 

PLAYLIST

Dances

DISCO

DISCO

download

Late 70s / early 80s was the highpoint of the Disco wave, characterized in Saturday Night Fever with its own fashion and hairstyles. Here’s DNAs contribution to the mirror ball.

EDM

EDM

download

Electronic Dance Music for the clubgoers and ravers. You might also like our Modern Electronica, DNB, Dubstep, Electro, House, or Techno & Trance Playlists.

TANGO

TANGO

download

On August 31, 2009, UNESCO approved a joint proposal by Argentina and Uruguay to include the tango in the UNESCO Intangible Cultural Heritage Lists. The tango consists of a variety of styles that developed in different regions and eras of Argentina as well as in other locations around the world. The dance developed in response to many cultural elements, such as the crowding of the venue and even the fashions in clothing. Here we have a great collection.

TECHNO & TRANCE

TECHNO & TRANCE

download

Trance is a genre of electronic music that emerged from the British new-age and the early 1990s German techno and hardcore scenes. At the same time trance music was developing in Europe, the genre was also gathering a following in the Indian state of Goa. DNA has some of the best psytrance composers on our roster. Be prepared for intense, euphoric-ecstasy hands-in-the-air Goan beach party music.

DANCES
Die richtige Musik für Ihren Film, Ihre Filmproduktion, Dokumentation, Beitrag, Werbung
Trailer, Clip, Teaser, Doku, Thriller, Comedy, TV-Show, Drama, Story, Action, Sports
17216
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17216,bridge-core-1.0.6,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
 

PLAYLIST

Dances

DISCO

DISCO

download

Die späten 70er bis frühen 80er waren der Höhepunkt der Disco-Welle, deren charakteristische Mode und Frisuren in Saturday Night Fever verewigt wurden. Hier ist DNAs musikalische Diskokugel.

EDM

EDM

download

Electronic Dance Music für Clubgänger. Dir könnten auch unsere Playlists Modern Electronica, DNB, Dubstep, Electro, House oder Techno & Trance gefallen.

TANGO

TANGO

download

Am 31. August 2009 stimmte die UNESCO dem gemeinsamen Vorschlag von Argentinien und Uruguay zu, den Tango in die Repräsentative Liste des immateriellen Kulturerbes der Menschheit aufzunehmen. Tango umfasst verschiedene Stile, die sich in unterschiedlichen Regionen und Gebieten Argentiniens sowie an weiteren Orten auf der ganzen Welt entwickelt haben. Der Tanz reflektiert viele kulturelle Elemente wie das Zusammenkommen großer Menschenmengen und sogar Modetrends. Hier ist eine großartige Sammlung.

TECHNO & TRANCE

TECHNO & TRANCE

download

Trance ist eine Stilrichtung der elektronischen Musik, die aus dem britischen New Age und den deutschen Techno- und Hardcore-Szenen der frühen 1990er Jahre entstand. Als sich die Trance-Musik in Europa herausbildete, gewann das Genre gleichzeitig auch im indischen Staat Goa viele Anhänger dazu. DNA hat einige der besten Psytrance-Komponisten im Sortiment. Nimm die Hände in die Luft und mach dich bereit für intensive, euphorisch-ekstatische Goa-Strandparty-Musik.