SPRING AND SUMMER BUZZ
17998
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-17998,single-format-standard,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.0,vc_responsive

SPRING AND SUMMER BUZZ

SPRING AND SUMMER BUZZ

Hello DNA MUSIK Friends!

So I was hiding out in my Homeoffice in the attic the other day, just to be able to get a few hours of full on concentrated work in before my kids would awaken from their “Covid 19 – We don’t have school anymore” sleeping coma and almost instantaneously realize that all of those deep sleep hours made them really hungry. Back in the attic, I distinctly hear a loud buzzing that’s definitely not coming from my headphones, and sure enough spot a hornet that’s bigger than any other hornet I’ve ever seen in my entire life. A little internet research and a few minutes later I am certain that this must be the one and only Vespa Mandarinia, aka “Hornet from Hell” that’s invaded my space. Apparently, these monstrous flying critters have reached Germany. So I open up my window wide and I watch the Vespa take off into the sky. Just another annoyance I guess we’ll have to get used to.

Anyway, that was one of the reasons I thought about putting this little Newsletter together. We all know about the bee population being in trouble and apparently, the entire insect world is also diminishing. I wanted to get a buzz going around some of the fascinating albums in our DNA repertoire which highlight Bugs, Bees and Springtime, and I’ve uncovered some musical sneak peaks for the warm Summer months in the not so distant future. You can listen to and download these colorful bright albums right here: FL0038 HEARTFELT SUNSHINE FOLKZONE625 LIFE IN THE COUNTRYIPM083 CLOSE TO NATUREMAM021 SPIDER SYMPHONYPOKE082 PRETTY THINGSLIFT173 WATER AND STONE, SRE011 #HAPPY, SRE012 #BUGSANDBEES and MAM058 SWEET SUMMER.

And last but not least, if you need the perfect track for a production focusing on that much bigger “Bug” currently invading the world, check out our CORONA CRISIS Playlist HERE.

Stay Healthy!

The DNA MUSIK Team

SPRING AND SUMMER BUZZ
17994
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-17994,single-format-standard,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.0,vc_responsive

SPRING AND SUMMER BUZZ

SPRING AND SUMMER BUZZ

Liebe Freunde der DNA MUSIK!

Vorgestern hatte ich mich in meinem Homeoffice im Dachstuhl versteckt, um ungestört arbeiten zu können, bevor meine Kids mit großem Hunger aus ihrem „Covid 19 – Schule gibt’s nicht mehr“ Schlummer erwachen würden. Auf einmal hörte ich ein lautes Summen, das keinesfalls aus meinen Kopfhörern stammen konnte, und entdeckte schließlich eine Hornisse, die größer war als alle, die ich jemals zu Gesicht bekommen hatte. Diese Hornisse war ganz einfach ein fliegendes Monstrum, und nach ein wenig Recherche im Internet bin ich zu dem Schluss gekommen, dass es sich hier womöglich um eine Vespa Mandarinia, aka „Hornet from Hell“, handelte. Anscheinend gibt’s die jetzt auch in Deutschland. Dachfenster auf, und die Vespa flog raus. Fazit ist – jetzt gibt’s schon wieder etwas Neues, woran wir uns gewöhnen müssen.

Anyway, aus diesem Anlass, wie auch aufgrund der Tatsache, dass es im Gegenzug anscheinend immer weniger Insekten gibt – vom Bienensterben wissen wir ja alle schon – möchten wir euch jetzt im Frühjahr vorausgreifend auch für den Sommer einige unserer Lieblings Alben vorstellen, worin es um kleine Tiere, den Frühling und die schöne, warme Jahreszeit geht. Diese buntgemischten Alben gibt’s hier zum Anhören und Herunterladen: FL0038 HEARTFELT SUNSHINE FOLKZONE625 LIFE IN THE COUNTRYIPM083 CLOSE TO NATUREMAM021 SPIDER SYMPHONYPOKE082 PRETTY THINGSLIFT173 WATER AND STONE, SRE011 #HAPPY, SRE012 #BUGSANDBEES und MAM058 SWEET SUMMER.

Und last but not least, wenn es um diesen anderen allgegenwärtigen, überdimensionalen „Bug“ in euren Produktionen geht, dann wird unsere CORONA CRISIS Playliste sicherlich von großem Interesse sein. Diese gibt es HIER zum Anhören und Herunterladen.

Bleibt gesund!

Eure
DNA MUSIK GmbH